Upcoming Events

Event Archive



Scott with Amri Le Prince and Jordan Bayorgeon

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

7:30pm to 9:30pm

Tandem Wine and Beer
College Ave
Appleton


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Thursday, September 21, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Gibson Grill
College Ave
Appleton, WI


Scott with Jazz/Funk/Fusion Band KWT

Friday, September 22, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Becket’s
2 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 230-3333


Scott With Hip Pocket

Saturday, September 23, 2017

5:30pm to 9:30pm

Fund Raiser
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI


Scott With The Jazz Orgy

Sunday, September 24, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Peabody’s
Main St
Oshkosh, WI


Scott Performs Solo Guitar For Corporate Event

Monday, September 25, 2017

5:30pm to 9:30pm

Private Event
Harbour Investments,Inc
Elkhart Lake, WI


Scott With The Jazz Orgy

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Cena
College Ave
Appleton, WI


Scott with Amri Le Prince and Jordan Bayorgeon

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

7:30pm to 9:30pm

Tandem Wine and Beer
College Ave
Appleton


Scott with The Randi Fay Group

Friday, September 29, 2017

8:00pm to 10:00pm

La Vie Boheme
De Pere, WI


Scott with Tom Washatka (Duo)

Saturday, September 30, 2017

1:00pm to 3:00pm

Ford’s Gathering
Princeton, WI


Scott With The Jazz Orgy

Sunday, October 1, 2017

8:00pm to 11:00pm

Peabody’s
Main St
Oshkosh, WI


Scott performs Solo Guitar For Wedding Ceremony/Reception

Saturday, October 7, 2017

1:45pm to 4:45pm

PRIVATE EVENT
Cleary Lake Regional Park
Prior Lake, MN


Scott Returns To Perform Solo Guitar For The Diners At Angelina

Thursday, October 12, 2017

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Return Engagement
Angelina (Italian Dining)
117 N Adams St
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54301
(920) 437-7248


Scott with Tom Washatka (Duo)

Saturday, October 14, 2017

1:00pm to 3:00pm

Ford’s Gathering
Princeton, WI


Scott with Randi Fay Group

Saturday, October 21, 2017

7:00pm to 10:00pm

Chefusion
307 N Broadway, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54303
Green Bay, WI